Radio Waves


Out of stock

A free synth pop soundset for u-he Diva

Radio Waves is a free mini-pack for u-he Diva that pays tribute to iconic 1980s synth pop tunes. Included in the set are 29 patches inspired by the synthesizer tones of artists such as Eurythmics, Tears for Fears, Steve Winwood, Howard Jones, Bronski Beat, Real Life, Madonna and Kim Carnes. All patches have parameters mapped to Mod Wheel, and aftertouch where appropriate, for expressive performances. NKS patches are included for integration with Native Instruments hardware.

Soundbank contents

  • 5 bass patches
  • 2 bell patches
  • 3 brass patches
  • 11 key patches
  • 3 lead patches
  • 1 pad patches
  • 1 pluck patches
  • 3 string patches


A copy of u-he Diva is required to open these patches.


Please enter your email address to receive a download link.

Patch demo

This video showcases all of the patches in the soundset